Row Wrapper 2

PT A104 - Cake by the Ocean, Private Beach+BBQ, Walk Everywhere!

4.5833
(12 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

It is our top priority to make sure our properties are always sanitized, cleaned, and disinfected prior to guest check-in. During this time we are committed to ensuring our guests feel confident during their stay and would like to inform you that our housekeeping checklists meet CDC cleaning standards. 24-hour waiting period to properly clean and disinfect all areas accessible to the guest.

• Reservations Booked May 10, 2020 and After - Electricity Is Included in the Rental Price.
• *Monthly rentals (28 nights or more) do not include electricity charges (USD$500 electricity deposit)
• Monthly rentals heavily discounted. Please inquire for a quote.
• Bookings canceled at least 14 days before the start of stay will receive 100% refund.
• Bookings canceled at least 7 days before the start of stay will receive a 50% refund.

SUMMARY
• Playa Turquesa A104
• Private Beach, Garden/Pool View
• Building A, Ground Floor, Elevator

APPROXIMATE WALKING AND DRIVING DISTANCES
• Beachfront Condo w/ Private Access to Bavaro Beach
• On-site beach restaurant
• On-site shopping center, restaurants, entertainment
• Additional restaurants/entertainment 1-minute walk
• Punta Cana Airport 20-minute drive
• Cocotal Golf/Palma Real Shopping Village 3-minute drive
• On-site grocery
• Hospital 5-minute drive

THE SPACE
• A COASTAL LIFESTYLE BECKONS and captures the sea breezes. A short stroll to the sparkling stretches of white sandy beach. Prime location tropically inspired. The open-plan design sees the kitchen, living and dining areas open out to an alfresco entertaining space. A simple yet stylish ensuite. Comfortably sized guest bedroom. This apartment enjoys access to several amenities including private beach, two pools, on-site restaurants, grocery and entertainment. Conveniently situated in a 'walk to everything' location.

AMENITIES
• Private Beach
• Chaise Loungers
• Beach towels
• 2 Pools
• Elevator
• Air-conditioning
• Mosquito Screens
• Free Wi-Fi
• Linens, bath & beach towels
• Fully equipped kitchen
• BBQ Grill
• Washer/Dryer
• Security safe
• Free parking
• Cable TV with international programming
• Gated community w/on-site security 24/7
• Concierge services - excursions through insured vendors

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS
• 1 Queen
• 2 Full/Double
• 1 Sleeper Sofa

PAYMENT TERMS
• 50% deposit required to confirm booking
• 100% required 30 days prior to arrival
• Credit Card Payments w/Visa, MasterCard or Discover

GETTING AROUND
• To/From Punta Cana International Airport
• Trusted taxi driver will be awaiting your arrival
• 6 passengers maximum per taxi
• USD $35 one way for 1-4 passengers
• USD $5 extra per passenger
• Pay taxi driver directly
• While in Town - Walk, Taxi, Public Bus, Moto-Taxi, Rent A Car/Scooter

THINGS TO KEEP IN MIND
• Check-in: 3PM or later
• Checkout: 11AM

HOUSE RULES
• No smoking
• No pets
• No parties or events

The Damage Protection Plan is required for ALL reservations. The Damage Protection Plan/Insurance will be waived if you choose to purchase third-party coverage and submit a copy of the policy to Go Punta Cana Vacations. Go Punta Cana Vacations understands that guests do not intentionally set out to damage or break things in the vacation home they rent, but accidents happen. The Damage Protection Plan fee is Non-Refundable

Features

Location

  • On The Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

A104

January 2020
, Grankulla, Dominican Republic

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Good location, next to the pool and close to the beach. Stores, restaurants and bars are close also. Good apt with kids, except there is no playground around.

Manager's Response

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Great Stay

March 2019
, Leavenworth, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

PRO: Good location. Close to resturants and shops. Beach bar was nice.

CONS: Chairs on beach had no shade unless you can find a tree to hide behind. Also condo is very dark. Did not like being there after dark. Owners need to install all the light bulbs and with brighter bulbs.

Enjoyed our stay!

February 2019
, Melville, Saskatchewan Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The location is perfect! Lots of restaurants close by. Right on the beach as well so you can use the beach chairs. The grounds are kept nice and clean however the garbage needs to be picked up more often as it was always overflowing. The condo was clean and anything we needed we would just email and they would provide it. We would definitely stay in this complex again.

Playa Turquesa

March 2018
, Red Deer, Alberta United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Stay was good. Property has great access to local shops and restaurants. The only complaint is the swim up pool bar was never open. Also check out is early at 10am, and they would not let us use towels for the day. Great beach bar TOC with excellent food and drinks.

great vacations

December 2016
, Campo Grande, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We are very happy to have chosen Go Punta Cana Real Estate for rent our apartment in Playa Turquesa. The service was great, very kind, and the apartment is great, exactly as told us the site.

Truly Paradise

April 2016
, STONEY CREEK, Ontario Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We absolutely loved the location of this complex. Private beach with bar and plenty of sand for everyone! The pools were refreshing and clean. This complex is close to plenty of restaurants, bars, groceries and shops. Great location. The villa itself is a bit dark and somewhat dated but we hardly spent any time inside. In Punta Cana, you're outside enjoying the facilities and area. I would absolutely recommend this complex and Go Punta Cana Rentals. The staff were awesome!!

Great place to stay!

March 2016
, Grand Falls, NB Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed here for 14 nights and we can say that we just loved Playa Turquesa. Everything you need is within walking distance and we will be returning.

Tropical Paradise

January 2016
, Winnipeg, MB Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I spent a month at Playa Turquesa A104 in January/February and the experience was fantastic. The condo is exactly as pictured, the furniture is in very good condition and the kitchen is well stocked with everything you would need. The grounds and pools are keep in immaculate condition and the beach is beautiful! I was concerned about reports of seaweed but the little that did wash up on shore was cleaned up in the morning by a mechanical sweeper. There were plenty of loungers by the beach and pools. There were 2 grocery stores less than 3 minutes away and prices were comparable to what you would pay in Canada. The staff at GPCRE were great, hats off to Carla and Anny! I would definitely recommend this property.

Two week stay with small children

December 2015
, Brooklyn, NY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Overall we had a good experience. The unit was clean, close to the grocery store and a pool, and had well functioning appliances and nice furniture.

The grounds are beautiful and very well cared for, on account of the complex's HOA fees. All of the staff we encountered were very nice and helpful and even helped entertain our two year old.

Two pack and plays were provided free of charge, a very nice perk for overburdened air travelers!

We ran the AC only in the evenings and came in well under our electricity deposit at the end of our stay.

The only complaint was the mosquitoes: this unit is in the back of the complex, does not receive the benefit of ocean breezes to keep the bugs away, and our porch was generally unusable in the mornings and evenings.

Thanksgiving 2015

October 2015
, Georgetown, ON Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fabulous time again this year at Playa Turquesa, my husband and I have stayed at this location a few times and have never been disappointed. The condo is completely furnished with all necessities, the location is fantastic, the beach is beautiful, the restaurants incredible, the area is safe and the locals are friendly. I would recommend this location to everyone.

Great time in Punta Cana

February 2015
, Milton, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was very nice not fancy but everything we needed. Perfect location and the grounds-pools -beach were amazing. We walked every where. Loved all the wonderful restaurants. It was a great trip. Punta cana Real Estate was wonderful . Highly recommend.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.

Everything you need for a relaxing vacation

December 2014
, Toronto, Ontario Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our vacation rental was everything we had hoped for and more. This property is by far the nicest in the area with two large pools and two small kiddie pools. It is also steps to the beautiful beach which are furnished with comfortable lounge chairs and a canopy to lay out of the sun.
The property management staff was very helpful at every turn and assisted us with smiles.
We had two walkable mini grocery stores available and one large grocery store just a short and inexpensive local bus ride away.
All the day tour companies will pick you up outside the main gates as they know the property well, some of which can also be acccessed right from the beach. There are many good restaurants within walking distance including an amazing french patisserie and clay oven pizza.
I would highly recommend this property and return again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your comments and feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Scott